Ortsparteien

Sektion Name E-Mail
Andelfingen & Kleinandelfingen Alexander Segert asegert@goal.ch
Buch am Irchel Markus Weilenmann hofgemeinschaftweilenmann@gmail.com
Feuerthalen Jakob Germann koebi@germannelektro.ch
Flaach Joël Sigrist sigrist@jsvp-bezirk-andelfingen.ch
Henggart Yvonne Caspar ycaspar@sunrise.ch
Laufen-Uhwiesen Andi Widmer gowidiart@gmail.com
Marthalen Björn Hug bkh@gmx.ch
Ossingen Dominik Herzog dominik-herzog@bluewin.ch
Rheinau Priska Telser telser@swissworld.com
Stammertal Karin Sdovc karinkappeler@gmail.com
Trüllikon Stefan Leu stefan.leu@widmergaessler.ch
übrige Ortschaften Stefan Stutz praesident@svp-bezirk-andelfingen.ch