Ortsparteien

SektionNameE-Mail
AndelfingenAlexander Segert ad interiminfo@svp-andelfingen.ch
Buch am IrchelMarkus Weilenmannm.a.weilenmann@bluewin.ch
FeuerthalenJakob Germannkoebi@germannelektro.ch
FlaachMarcel Staubelektro-staub@bluewin.ch
HenggartYvonne Casparycaspar@sunrise.ch
Laufen-UhwiesenReinhard Waldvogelre.waldvogel@bluewin.ch
MarthalenBjörn Hugbkh@gmx.ch
OssingenDominik Herzogdominik-herzog@bluewin.ch
RheinauPriska Telsertelser@swissworld.com
StammertalKarin Sdovckarinkappeler@gmail.com
TrüllikonStefan Leustefan.leu@widmergaessler.ch
übrige OrtschaftenPaul Mayerp.m@pamag-metallbau.ch